OFFICE OF THE ELECTION OFFICER, AMRAPALI VILLAGE RESIDENT WELFARE ASSOCIATION (AVRWA), AH-801, AMRAPALI VILLAGE, INDIRAPURAM. **GHAZIABAD**

Ref No.: Election/2016-17/004

Dt. 15-05-2016

ELECTION RESULT

Consequent to the unopposed election of ten members of the board of managers, as decided by the new board, a meeting was held in the G Block club at 12:00 PM on 15/05/16 in presence of Election Officer for selecting the executive body. The following executive body of Amrapali Village Residents Welfare Association was unanimously elected.

1. President Mr. Amit Sanadhya, AH-105

2. Vice President Mrs. Soby Varghese, AM-1102

3. Secretary Mr. Rakesh Kumar, KH - 601

4. Joint Secretary -Mr. Shamsher Singh Bal, BH-1208

Mr. Sumit Tripathi, AH-305 5. Treasurer

6. Joint Treasurer -Mr. Manish Kumar, AM-309

7. Managers i) Mr. Abdur Rehman, CM-508

> Mr. Avinash Bhambri, BH-101 ii)

Mr. K.S. Muralidharan, FM-505 iii)

Mr. Ravi Prakash, LH – 1402 iv)

The undersigned congratulate the executive body and all concerned who have helped in the election process.

B. B. Pal-wel Election Officer

(B.B. Paliwal)

AH-801, Amrapali Village,

Gyan Khand-II, Indirapuram

Ghaziabad

CC:

- 1. Vice Chairman, GDA
- 2. President, Federation of AOA, Ghaziabad
- 3. Deputy Registrar, Registrar of Societies, Meerut.
- 4. MD, Amrapali Group
- 5. Mr. Rakesh Kumar Secretary, AVRWA